gemini.josemota.net.git
3 days agoTypo. master
José Mota [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:11:38 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
Typo.

3 days agoFix last update date.
José Mota [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:11:04 +0000 (13:11 +0000)]
Fix last update date.

3 days agoAdd product lead role.
José Mota [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 13:10:20 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
Add product lead role.

5 months agoAdd design system reference in summary.
José Mota [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 11:38:48 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Add design system reference in summary.

5 months agoAdd LinkedIn profile.
José Mota [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 23:05:01 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Add LinkedIn profile.

5 months agoAdd major achievements.
José Mota [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 23:00:40 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Add major achievements.

5 months agoImprove CV summary.
José Mota [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 22:56:46 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Improve CV summary.

5 months agoRework entire CV to be more precise.
José Mota [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 22:38:17 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
Rework entire CV to be more precise.

5 months agoUpdate visited link color.
José Mota [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 22:16:46 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Update visited link color.

5 months agoUpdate the date.
José Mota [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 22:11:55 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Update the date.

5 months agoAdd Scrum certifications.
José Mota [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 22:11:14 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Add Scrum certifications.

5 months agoFix typo.
José Mota [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 21:59:26 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Fix typo.

8 months agoUpdate h2 margin.
José Mota [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:12:18 +0000 (00:12 +0000)]
Update h2 margin.

9 months agoAdd git server link.
José Mota [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 00:33:30 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
Add git server link.

9 months agoFix CSS dark mode.
José Mota [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 11:59:53 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
Fix CSS dark mode.

9 months agoAdd CSS.
José Mota [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 01:18:48 +0000 (01:18 +0000)]
Add CSS.

9 months agoAdd templates folder.
José Mota [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 10:12:06 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
Add templates folder.

9 months agoTypo.
José Mota [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 10:05:45 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
Typo.

9 months agoUse kiln, move all content to src/.
José Mota [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 23:59:40 +0000 (23:59 +0000)]
Use kiln, move all content to src/.

9 months agoMove cv.gmi to cv.index.gmi.
José Mota [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 23:34:08 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
Move cv.gmi to cv.index.gmi.

9 months agoLink to podcast.
José Mota [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 23:32:15 +0000 (23:32 +0000)]
Link to podcast.

9 months agoTypo.
José Mota [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 23:10:40 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
Typo.

9 months agoAdd CV.
José Mota [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 23:04:13 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
Add CV.

9 months agoInit. index.gmi.
José Mota [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 01:06:17 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
Init. index.gmi.